Ingersoll Stadium Calendar

Ingersoll Scheduled Use

The following table of Non-district Use will be updated each Monday to reflect the most recent and upcoming rental/use of the Ingersoll turf field. Prior weeks’ postings can be obtained by emailing help-ingersoll@subseaexplorers.com.

Please note: if it appears that a team is using the Ingersoll field, and no use is identified on this table, please email help-ingersoll@subseaexplorers.com noting the time and day. Emails are responded to frequently, and can be researched through multiple methods.

 


 

Day and Date

Ingersoll Field Reserved for Use

Actual Use of Ingersoll Field*

Sunday, Jan. 3
   
Saturday, Jan. 2
   
Friday, Jan. 1
 Holiday - No use  
Thursday, Dec. 31
   
Wednesday, Dec. 30     
Tuesday, Dec. 29
 BFC 5:30 - 8:30 p.m.  
Monday, Dec. 28
 BFC 5:30 - 8:30 p.m.  
Sunday, Dec. 27
   
Saturday, Dec. 26     
Friday, Dec. 25
 Holiday - No use  
Thursday, Dec. 24   Holiday - No use  
Wednesday, Dec. 23  Non-workday - No use  
Tuesday, Dec. 22   TC United - 6:30 - 9:00 p.m.  
Monday, Dec. 21    
Sunday, Dec. 20
 
Saturday, Dec. 19  Lacrosse 9:00 - 11:00 a.m.  
Friday, Dec. 18    
Thursday, Dec. 17

 OHS FB 3:15 - 4:45 p.m.

 OHS GS 5:00 - 6:30 p.m.

 BFC 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.

 
Wednesday, Dec. 16  BFC 5:30 - 8:30 p.m.  
Tuesday, Dec. 15  OHS FB 3:30 - 5:30 p.m.
 TC United - 6:30 - 9:00 p.m.

 
Monday, Dec. 14

 OHS FB - 3:30 - 5:30 p.m.

 BFC 5:30 - 8:30 p.m.

 
Sunday, Dec. 13    
Saturday, Dec. 12  Lacrosse 9:00 - 11:00 a.m.  
Friday, Dec. 11    
Thursday, Dec. 10
 OHS FB - 3:15 - 4:45 p.m.

 OHS GS - 5:00 - 6:30 p.m.

 BFC 6:30 - 8:30 p.m.

 

 

*Only non-district users are listed; Olympia HS or Capital HS use is not listed here